Introduction

Introduction

by Nusrat Rahman Nizhum -
Number of replies: 24

Introduction yourself within 300 words

In reply to Nusrat Rahman Nizhum

Re: Introduction

by Sabrina Sultana 221-29-555 -
Assalamualaikum. I'm Sabrina Sultana.Currently I'm studying bachelor of Pharmacy in Daffodil International University.
My hometown is in Manikgonj but I live in Savar.
I've completed my SSC from Zirabo Cantonment Public School and College and HSC from Savar Model College.
My strong point is I'm a quick learner and the opposite one is my introvert persona but it helps me to observe things more meticulously. So I think it'll be much more helpful for my future researches.
My future plan is to lead the development of new medicines and their approval, distribution and use as a pharmacist.
In reply to Sabrina Sultana 221-29-555

by Shabnam-E- Jannat Niha 221-29-513 -
Assalamualaikum, myself Shabnam-E-Jannat. I am from Rajshahi. Now i am studying B.pharm in daffodil internatinal university. I have completed my SSC from Shahid nuzmul haque girls high school and HSC from Shahid mamun mahmud policeline college rajshahi. I can play badminton very well. I am free and jolly minded person.I am very interested to know about medicine. That's why i choose pharmacy. And i want to work in a pharmaceutical company.
Thank you
In reply to Shabnam-E- Jannat Niha 221-29-513

by Md.Omar Patwary -
Assalamualaikum, myself Md Omar Patwary. I am from Haimchar, Chandpur. Now i am studying B.pharm in Daffodil International University. I have completed my SSC from Nilkamal Osmania high school and HSC from Haimchar gov college. My strong point is i am very hard worker, honest and quick learner. I love travelling, bike driving, reading books and listening music. I really want to know about medicine and that's why i choose this subject. And i want to work in a pharmaceutical company.
Thank you

by Riffath Uz Zaman 221-29-512 -